Sunday 23 June

10.30 am – Worship for All with Sheila Howell

Sunday 30 June

10.30 am – Worship live-streamed from the Methodist Conference in Birmingham

Sunday 7 July

10.30 am – Worship for All with Dorothy Hutchinson

Sunday 14 July

10.30 am – Worship for Action for Children Sunday with Rev Gordon Webb

Sunday 21 July

10.30 am – Worship for All with Andy Benbow

Sunday 28 July

10.30 am – Worship for All led by church members

Sunday 4 August

10.30 am – Worship for All with Clive Marsh (Vice President of the Conference)

Sunday 11 August

10.30 am – Worship for All with Audrey Baker

Sunday 18 August

10.30 am – Worship for All with Richard Cawthorn

Sunday 25 August

10.30 am – Holy Communion with Rev Derek McLean (The service will include dedication of the sound system in memory of Tot Roberts)