Sunday 1 March

10.30 am – Holy Communion with Rev Derek McLean

Sunday 8 March

10.30 am – Worship for all with Rev Gordon Webb

Sunday 15 March

10.30 am – Worship for all with Rev Luke Briggs (Anglican Chaplain, Leicester University)

Sunday 22 March

10.30 am – Worship for All with Richard Cawthorn

Sunday 29 March

10.30 am – Café Church with Rev Derek McLean

Sunday 5 April

10.30 am – Palm Sunday procession to Burton Overy, Breakfast (Burton Overy Village Hall) followed by All-age Worship at St Andrews, Burton Overy

Sunday 12 April

11.00 am – Easter Celebration Communion with Rev Derek McLean (Breakfast from 09.30 am – all welcome)

Sunday 19 April

10.30 am – Worship for All with Rev Gordon Webb

Sunday 26 April

10.30 am – Café Church with Anne Reddecliffe

Sunday 3 May

10.30 am – Worship for All with Audrey Baker